COVID-19 Update: We're Open! Sultan Facial Plastics values the health and safety of our patients. Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.
Back to Photo Gallery
Back to Photo Gallery
Schedule a consultation with Dr. Sultan to learn more about this procedure and how it can possibly benefit you. exit

Testimonials

Learn More
Sultan Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 21 reviews
100 West Road, Suite 111 Towson, MD 21204
(410) 296-1980

“I got the exact results I wanted”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2020

I was pretty nervous coming in because I had never tried any cosmetic procedures before. But Sultan was very caring, understanding, and kind. He did very well at explaining everything to me and making me feel at ease, and making sure I got the exact results I wanted. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

by

“I consider myself extremely lucky”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2020

I researched surgeons in the Baltimore area for over 6 months for a septorhinoplasty procedure. I consider myself extremely lucky that my paths crossed with Dr. Sultan. From my initial consultation, I knew I was going to be in good hands. I was extremely nervous about the surgery but Dr. Sultan took the time to answer my questions and concerns about the procedure. I found it so easy to communicate with Dr. Sultan as he responded quickly to my emails and text messages. When I went home after the surgery, I was in very minimal discomfort. I am only 3 weeks post op and I can breathe a lot better and pleased with the enhancements. If you are looking for a facial plastic surgeon who provides natural results, Dr. Sultan is your answer.

by

“I definitely recommend Dr. Sultan”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2020

Dr. Sultan and his staff are great and really welcoming! Dr. Sultan really took the time and made the effort to listen to my concerns before making any suggestions. I definitely recommend Dr. Sultan for both his professionalism and excellent technique.

by

“He produces great results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 22, 2020

Dr Sultan is truly a talented and very kind physician. The results he creates are natural. He takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I had a saggy neck issue that had been bothering me for years and Dr Sultan fixed it, did a great job without that “oh so obvious ” stretched out look that I have seen numerous times. His talent is amazing.
Dr Sultan is always reachable with any staff.
Dr Sultan has also removed several annoying facial moles for me. Great job, no scars!
I would , (and have) recommend Dr Sultan to anyone wanting natural looking results.
His fees are definitely worth it, he produces great results!!
Dr. Sultan is also a very nice and caring person as is his staff .

by

“Dr Sultan is an artist and a perfectionist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2020

Dr Sultan is an artist and a perfectionist! What a great combination for a facial plastic surgeon. He is also very compassionate. (He was so kind listening to my concerns and explained everything to me.) I have had 2 Halo treatments and some fillers, and am totally thrilled with my natural, pretty results! I will be a returning patient.😊
Cathy and Bridget are very kind and helpful too! It’s a great office to visit.
I Highly recommend Dr Sultan!!!!!!! You will love him as a doctor and a friend.

by

“Dr. Sultan goes above and beyond”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 17, 2020

I have absolutely amazing experiences and consultations with Dr. Sultan. Not only are his credentials extremely impressive, he is very kind, caring, professional, and no words can describe his artistic talent. He sees my wants and desires immediately.

I am very pleased that he gives me as much time as I need to answer all my questions while he goes over all possible realistic expectations before rendering any services. Dr. Sultan always makes you feel more than comfortable; he treats you like family. He is a rare gem to find.

He TRULY cares about his patients’ happiness and as he strives for perfection always, he desires the most natural, and only realistic outcome possible. I know I am in the best possible hands with a truly gifted and talented artist. Dr. Sultan goes above and beyond and will not disappoint! He is the BEST! THANK YOU, DR. SULTAN!

by

“I am very pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2020

I have been to see Dr Sultan twice now for fillers and Botox. He does not disappoint! I love the way Dr Sultan takes his time with me. He is a patient listener and always makes sure he addresses my concerns. I am very pleased with my results. I love the fact that Dr Sultan is an accomplished and talented plastic surgeon! I know that I am getting the best! Thank you Dr Sultan!

by

“A true professional start to finish”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2020

Dr. Sultan is amazing! A true professional start to finish. I had interviewed several doctors before deciding Dr. Sultan was the right fit. He instantly put me at ease and I knew immediately he was the right fit. I chose him for his boutique approach to patient care, along with his knowledge and artistic ability. He explained every step in detail, and was right on every one! His hands on approach to patient care and accessibility is bar none. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my procedures, and will continue to use Dr. Sultan for all my filler and plastic surgery needs.

by

“His work was excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2020

Dr Sultan removed a large lipoma from my neck. His work was excellent. The office was clean and the staff professional. I had debated having my dermatologist remove the lipoma, but I knew that I would have a visible scar several inches long. After Dr. Sultan’s work, you can’t tell where I had the surgery.

by

“Dr Sultan is an amazing plastic surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2020

Dr sultan is an amazing plastic surgeon he always makes me feel so comfortable and so does his staff I would never go to anyone else for fillers. I have referred many people to him and he never disappoints! You will not regret going to him!

by

“Thank you Doctor Sultan for the great service”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2020

As a patient of Doctor Sultan , i have experienced nothing but the best medical care for all my cosmetic and reconstruction needs. Highly professional and super qualified! His staff is super professional and on top of everything , clean and beautiful facility and he does honest work ! His work speaks for himself . Thank you Doctor sultan for the great service ! Looking forward to coming back for a few more treatments with friends and family !

by

“I was so impressed with his credentials”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2020

Dr Sultan is an excellent plastic surgeon!!
I was recommend to him by several friends that had nothing but wonderful things to say about his work.
I was so impressed with his credentials but even more than that I was very pleased with his wonderful demeanor. Dr Sultan along with his staff treated me like family.
I’m absolutely thrilled with the results of my face lift, halo treatments and fillers.
Dr Sultan has a patient and friend for life with me!!
Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

by

“I was very pleased”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2020

I was nervous about having a minor procedure done. Dr. Sultan was soooo pleasant and kind. The results from my procedure look amazing. I was very pleased.

by

“Dr. Sultan is a total expert”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 24, 2020

Dr. Sultan is a total expert from start to finish. He was so kind and caring and really wanted to give me the best overall look that would fit my age and my face. The results were outstanding. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a doctor you can trust who will give you incredible results. He is someone to put your trust in and work with every step of the way. He is totally worth the drive from DC every few months!

by

“I am amazed at the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 22, 2020

Dr. Sultan and his staff are welcoming, personable and professional. From my Consultation, to my follow up, it was the best experience, and I am amazed at the results. His personal follow up, after my procedure was truly unexpected. Usually, any follow up from a Dr, is done by their office Staff. You truly feel like you are his ONLY Patient. Dr. Sultan, asked me what results I wanted to achieve, and he delivered. I would highly recommend consulting with Dr. Sultan, for any facial procedure you may be considering. It will be the best decision you ever made……..

by

“Dr. Sultan has seriously impressive credentials”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2020

Dr. Sultan is not only a very skilled surgeon but a really great man. He created the perfect look I wanted for my nose through his endless knowledge of plastic surgery, his understanding of facial aesthetics, and my own personal preferences. Dr. Sultan has seriously impressive credentials but none compare to how caring he is towards his patients. When I was looking for a surgeon to do my rhinoplasty, I (of course) wanted a doctor who was skilled, but it was equally if not more important that they be attentive, understanding, and kind. Anyone who lives around Baltimore is lucky to be so close to a surgeon who is the perfect and uncommon combination of both aspects. After my surgery, I am more confident in my appearance and much happier in general. The process was undoubtedly difficult because of the immediate pain and recovery but all worth it in the end. I am so pleased with my results and would recommend Dr. Sultan to anyone looking for facial plastic surgery. He is truly incredible.

by

“He is an outstanding surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 19, 2020

I recently had a small procedure with Dr. Sultan and his staff who were all very professional, caring and supportive. The incision healed beautifully with no noticeable scarring. He is an outstanding surgeon with a kind and gentle bedside manner. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Sultan for any cosmetic surgery needs.

by

“Incredible experience with Dr. Sultan”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2020

I had an absolutely incredible experience with Dr. Sultan. First, I truly believe that he is not only the best-trained ENT/facial plastics surgeon in the entire country, but also exhibits wonderful bedside manner. You can tell that he truly cares about you and goes the extra mile. My procedure with him was my first surgery of any kind and as you can imagine, I was nervous about anesthesia, the procedure, and the recovery process. Dr. Sultan was extremely patient with me, explained the answers to my many questions, and provided resources that were so useful! Dr. Sultan even made several home visits to check on me during my recovery – I would never have expected a surgeon to go through the effort to do so. With Dr. Sultan, you aren’t just any other patient – you are “you,” and he takes care to make you as comfortable as possible. Secondly, my results blew my expectations out of the water. Dr. Sultan is truly talented in shaping features to enhance natural beauty. Not only did I not have any bruising, but my swelling was minor. I was up and about in less than three days (for a procedure that typically requires up to 10 days of downtime!). Lastly, his staff are professional, courteous, and thoughtful. There was no wait time at his gorgeous office and I was seen right away. His office was also very accommodating of any last-minute changes to my schedule. I was also impressed by the technology and software that he used to show me my results prior to the surgery. We had several discussions to make sure that we were both on the same page and to set expectations for results. There were no surprises for sure! It’s now about 2 months post-surgery, and I could not be happier. There isn’t a decision to be made – if you’re considering any form of cosmetic facial surgery, Dr. Sultan should be the first person you call.

by

“I TRULY recommend Dr Sultan”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 13, 2020

I LOVED my visit with Dr Sultan today! His staff was very friendly, extremely accomadating (I was able to schedule an appointment for the very next day). I had NO wait time ( I was taken straight back to my room) though a little bit of wait time would have been okay as well since his office was absolutely gorgeous. I met Dr Sultan within 2 minutes of having a seat, he checked me out, I had a minor procedure immediately and. I was out about the reminder of my day. The entire visit was about 15 minutes and I enjoyed the whole experience. I can’t say enough about today’s visit , I TRULY recommend Dr Sultan and his staff.

by

“Extremely talented”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 11, 2020

Dr. Sultan is a genuine, caring, kind doctor who is extremely talented. I feel so fortunate to have found him. I wish all my doctors were that wonderful! I feel as if someone was looking out for me the day I passed out and fell flat on the floor face first. I was rushed to the hospital. I can’t describe how horrible I looked with a deep split lip, bruises and a broken tooth. My sister couldn’t look at me and would not allow me to look at myself….but it was bad. I felt fortunate I didn’t have a concussion or brain damage but knew I needed stitches and requested a plastic surgeon. The hospital did not have a plastic surgeon on staff, however, the PA offered to call “a great guy who was very talented and just opened a private practice.”

It was evening but Dr. Sultan must have dropped everything because he was there right away and immediately jumped in to salvage my face. My lip needed around 30 stitches. I’m quite certain a regular hospital doctor would have made 3 big stitches and have called it a night. Dr. Sultan was like an artist, making sure every stitch was perfect and to his liking. He took a few out as he went along to redo until he achieved perfection.

Dr. Sultan was warm, personable and a perfectionist. He took as much time as needed, and although had plans for the evening, he stayed and did a fantastic job. He was concerned about my tooth and thought it may need immediate attention. He called someone for a reference for a good oral surgeon with evening hours. He texted me with his name and number and wanted me to let him know what happened. He even texted me the next day to see how I was.

It was a long week, but the improvement to my lip is amazing! I had a follow-up today and his office is just as I expected; welcoming, warm and beautiful. Brigette, the receptionist was friendly and helpful.
My visit went well, he took out some stitches, told me exactly what to expect as my lip heals. I will have to go back to minimize the effects of my mishap, and I know I have the best care possible.

I suggest you use him as soon as possible, once the words out…he’ll be very busy!

by

“Great doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2020

Great doctor. Highly recommended.

by